إدارة الأُصول

إدارة الأُصول

باعتباره بنكًا محليًا بحضور إقليمي تقدم إدارة الأصول في البنك الأهلي مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الاستثمارية والخدمات المالية عبر مختلف فئات الأصول وأنماط الاستثمار.

توفر إدارة الأصول خدمات إدارة محفظة محلية وإقليمية وتوزيع صناديق الاستثمار المشتركة وخطط التقاعد والادخار والمشورة في مجال الاستثمار والحلول المبتكرة والتنفيذ المتميز والوصول الشامل إلى أسواق رأس المال المحلية والإقليمية.

أخلاقيات الأعمال

تلتزم إدارة الأصول في البنك الأهلي بوضع مصالح عملائنا أولاً وتشكل هذه المسؤولية الائتمانية جوهر الشراكات مع عملائنا والمبدأ الذي ننتهجه في أعمالنا. وعلى هذا الأساس نسعى جاهدين لفهم احتياجات الاستثمار الاستغناء واستشارة الخبراء وتنفيذ استراتيجيات لكسب عوائد مجزية وتوفير حلول شاملة.

طيف من الحلول

تمنح مجموعة الخيارات الاستثمارية الواسعة التي تقدمها إدارة الأصول العملاء نطاقًا وحجمًا لتحقيق أهدافهم الاستراتيجية. ويتمثل نهجنا في دمج مجموعة واسعة من فئات الأصول كما نسعى لتقديم مجموعة كاملة من الحلول.

الهدف النهائي من جميع خدماتنا وعروض المنتجات التي نقدمها هو تسهيل القدرات والموارد المطلوبة اللازمة لتنفيذ استراتيجية الاستثمار أو مزيج من الاستراتيجيات لتعظيم عوائد الاستثمار.

تعمل إدارة الأصول ضمن إطار صارم لإدارة المخاطر وهي مساءلة أمام الجهات الرقابية وأصحاب المصلحة والأهم من ذلك جميع عملائنا الكرام.

صندوق الهلال للشرق الأوسط

تاريخ: 2017/02/18      –      صافي قيمة الأصول: ر.ع. 0.893

Asset Management

Asset Management

As a local bank with regional presence, ahlibank Asset Management offers a wide range of investment products and financial services across asset classes and investment styles.

Asset Management provides local and regional portfolio management services, distribution of mutual funds, retirement and savings plans, investment advice, innovative solutions, outstanding execution and comprehensive access to both local and regional capital markets.

BUSINESS ETHOS

ahlibank Asset Management is steadfastly committed to putting our clients’ interests first. This fiduciary responsibility forms the crux of our client partnerships and is the guiding principle of the business. Built on this foundation; we strive to comprehend investment needs, dispense expert advice, implement strategies to garner superior returns and provide holistic solutions.

SPECTRUM OF SOLUTIONS

The wide array of investment options facilitated by Asset Management, offers clients both scope and scale for achieving their strategic objectives. Our approach is to incorporate a wide range of asset classes, and we seek to offer a complete spectrum of solutions.

The ultimate aim of all our service and product offerings are to facilitate with required capabilities and resources needed to carry out the investment strategy or combination of strategies to maximise investment returns.

The Asset Management business functions within a rigorous risk management framework accountable to regulators, stake-holders and most importantly to all our valued clients.

 

Al Hilal MENA Fund

Date:  17 Apr 2017   –

*NAV (per unit) : 0.851   [*Subscription and redemption price (Excluding Fees)]

**Adj NAV since inception (per unit) : RO 0.901    [**NAV adjusted for cash dividends of OMR 0.050 per unit]