الوظائف

الوظائف

وظائف في البنك الأهلي
إمكانيات غير محدودة لحياتك المهنية في انتظارك في البنك الأهلي

البنك الأهلي هو المكان الذي يمكنك أن تعيش فيه أحلامك وتمارس مهنة تعكس مهاراتك وشغفك. فنحن نمنحك المرونة للتغيير وفرصة للتعلم ونوفر لك خيارًا وظيفيًا بإمكانيات لا نهائية.

رسالة الموارد البشرية

نبحث دائمًا في البنك الأهلي عن المواهب الجديدة من الخريجين الجدد أو المهنيين ذوي الخبرة للانضمام إلى فريق العمل لدينا. كما أن لدينا في البنك الأهلي خططًا طموحة للنمو ما سيعزز استمرارية خلق فرص عمل متميزة في جميع مواقع البنك.

لكي نظل البنك الرائد في المنطقة، نحن في حاجة لجذب أفراد يتمتعون بالدافع من جميع الخلفيات والمجالات للعمل لدينا. ويعني هذا تقديم برامج تدريب وتطوير رائدة وتشجيع طموحات واهتمامات موظفينا من خلال دعمهم عبر فرص قوية للتطوير الوظيفي. كما نؤمن بمكافأة الأداء القوي وتشجيع التفكير الإبداعي وتمكين موظفينا من السيطرة على مستقبلهم المهني. فعند انضمامك لفريق البنك الأهلي تصبح اختياراتك للتطور الوظيفي غير محدودة.

نود أن يشعر موظفينا الحاليين (والمستقبليين) بالفخر بالعمل في البنك الأهلي: الفخر بشركتهم وزملائهم ووظائفهم. ولدينا قوة عمل متنوعة تتقاسم مجموعة مشتركة من القيم التي تعتبر بمثابة مبادئ توجيهية لكل العاملين على كافة مستويات العمل. هل تشاطروننا قيمنا المتعلقة بالإبداع والانفتاح والمسؤولية وريادة الأعمال؟ إذا تقدموا للعمل في البنك الأهلي!

إذا كنت مهتمًا في الانضمام إلى “أفضل فريق” في هذا الوقت المتميز من مرحلة النمو وتحقيق أهدافك المهنية مع البنك الرائد في المنطقة، استكشف الوظائف المتوافرة حاليًا. ومهما كان مستوى خبرتك أو خلفيتك نرحب باهتمامك في شركتنا ونتمنى لك حظًا سعيدً.

قائمة الوظائف

قائمة الوظائف
لا يوجد لدينا حاليًا أي وظائف شاغرة. يرجى التحقق بانتظام حيث ...

Careers

Careers

Careers at ahlibank

Endless possibilities for your career is waiting for you at ahlibank

ahlibank is a place where you can live your dreams and pursue a career that reflects your skills and passion. We give you flexibility for change, the opportunity to learn, and provide you with a career option that has endless possibilities.

HR MESSAGE

At ahlibank, we are always looking for new talent to join our team, from fresh graduates to experienced professionals. In ahlibank, we have ambitious growth plans and this will continue to create interesting job opportunities throughout the regional organization.

For us to remain the region’s leading bank, we need to attract motivated individuals from all backgrounds and industries to work for us. This means offering industry-leading training and development programs and encouraging the ambitions and interests of our employees by supporting them with strong career development opportunities. We believe in rewarding strong performance, encouraging innovative thinking and empowering our employees to take control of their own careers. When you join ahlibank, your choice of career path is almost limitless.

We want our employees (and future employees) to feel pride in working for ahlibank: pride in their company, pride in their colleagues, and pride in their jobs. We have a diverse workforce which shares a common set of values. These values act as guiding principles for our people at all levels of the business. Do you share our values of being Creative, Open, Responsible and Entrepreneurial? Then I urge you to apply!

If you are interested in joining “the best team” at this exciting time of growth, and realizing your professional goals with the region’s leading bank then please explore our current opportunities. Whatever the level of experience or background you have, we welcome your interest in our company and wish you the best of luck.

Jobs

Jobs
Endless possibilities for your career is waiting for you at ahlibank …