chairmans message

​It is our great pleasure to bring you the new ahlibank website, designed to make your online experience simpler and more convenient. Ahlibank, today is the fastest growing bank in the country with a rich portfolio of products and services.

We strongly believe that real business success is not just about profits measured in numbers but also, as importantly, about how those numbers are achieved. Our corporate strategy reflects our commitment to sustainable business practices and balancing responsibility alongside growth and productivity. We are working not only for the success of our company but for the success of our nation.

Our strategy as a financial institution has been to act as an active and leading partner in the socio-economic development of the nation; this was derived from the vision of His Majesty Sultan Qaboos which is guiding the life and achievements of Oman, and we intend to carry on this vision, we remain committed to corporate social responsibility. In all of our actions we strive to ensure that all economic, environmental and social factors are considered.

We believe that this approach, driven by our princi​ples of Truth & Transparency makes us more responsible and informed as a company. The Bank has made significant progress in building its retail and corporate business, diversifying its portfolio through catering to the demands of the corporate businesses in Sultanate while carefully differentiating the needs of the premium and private banking segments as well as the SME segment.

Our visions and goals clearly state, we choose each of our activities and take the necessary steps to yield the best results for our customers, shareholders, business partners and employees.

With our deep roots, accomplishments, financial strength, human assets and wide regional network, ahlibank will continue moving forward towards setting new standards of leadership and becoming the leading financial institution in the Sultanate, a vision which we very much believe in. Once again, welcome to our website.​






Banking Services Callcenter

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نقدم لكم موقع البنك الأهلي الجديد المصمم لجعل تجربتكم على الإنترنت أبسط وأكثر راحة. ويعتبر البنك الأهلي اليوم هو المصرف الأسرع نموًا في البلاد مع مجموعة ثرية من المنتجات والخدمات.

إننا نعتقد بقوة أن النجاح الحقيقي في عالم الأعمال لا يقتصر فقط على الأرباح وأرقامها بل الأهم من ذلك كيفية تحقيق تلك الأرقام. وتعكس استراتيجيتنا التزامنا بالممارسات التجارية المستدامة وتحقيق التوازن بين المسؤولية من جانب والنمو والإنتاجية من جانب آخر. فنحن لا نعمل فقط لنجاح شركتنا بل لنجاح أمتنا بأكملها.

تتمثل استراتيجيتنا كمؤسسة مالية في أن نكون شريكًا نشطًا ورائدًا في التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية للأمة انطلاقًا من رؤية مولانا صاحب الجلالة السلطان قابوس بن سعيد – حفظه الله ورعاه – الذي يقود عمان وإنجازاتها. ونحن عازمون على الاستمرار في هذه الرؤية والبقاء ملتزمين بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات. ونسعى في جميع أعمالنا جاهدين لضمان أن نأخذ في الاعتبار جميع العوامل الاقتصادية والبيئية والاجتماعية.

نعتقد أن هذا النهج، مدفوعًا بمبادئنا المتمثلة في الحقيقة والشفافية يجعل شركتنا أكثر مسؤولية واستنارة. وقد حقق البنك تقدمًا كبيرًا في بناء عملياته في قطاع الأفراد والشركات وتنويع محفظته من خلال الوفاء بمتطلبات أعمال الشركات في السلطنة مع التمييز بعناية بين احتياجات القطاعات المصرفية المتميزة والخاصة وكذلك قطاع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

وتشير رؤانا وأهدافنا بوضوح إلى أننا نختار كل أنشطتنا ونتخذ الخطوات اللازمة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج لعملائنا ومساهمينا وشركاءنا التجاريين وموظفينا.

انطلاقًا من جذورنا العريقة وإنجازاتنا وقوتنا المالية وأصولنا البشرية وشبكتنا الإقليمية الواسعة، سوف يمضي البنك الأهلي قدمًا نحو وضع معايير جديدة للقيادة ليصبح المؤسسة المالية الرائدة في السلطنة، وهي الرؤية التي نؤمن بها بعمق. أرحب بكم مرة أخرى في موقعنا على الانترنت